Chapter Council Election Results

After counting, then re-counting, and verifying membership of all voters:

The new executive council for AFSA Chapter 1681 is:

  • President – MSgt Samuel Kegler
  • Vice President – MSgt Iesha Stanley
  • Secretary – MSgt Tamara Isaac
  • Treasurer – TSgt Brian Boykin
  • Trustee – SrA Tyler Bigler
  • Airmen Activity Coordinator – TSgt Angela Tate-Amos

Congratulations to all!

Kevin D. Mead, MSgt, USAF
Vice President, AFSA Chapter 1681

Ready to join?

AFSA Legislative Action Center

Legislative Action Center
Follow the issues and write letters to your Congressman!

Take Action!

Find and contact your Senator and Representatives!

Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this website and receive notifications of new posts by email.