Presenting Your 2013 Executive Council

Chapter 1681,

Please congratulate the winners of yesterday’s election that will serve as your new 2013 Executive Council:

  • President: SMSgt William Barreda (52 CMS)
  • VP (continued): MSgt Iesha Stanley (52 LRS)
  • Treasurer: SMSgt Kelly LaCross (52 MDSS)
  • Secretary: TSgt Carmen Adams (52 LRS)

Thanks to each nominee and congratulations again to our winners!

Ready to join?

AFSA Legislative Action Center

Legislative Action Center
Follow the issues and write letters to your Congressman!

Take Action!

Find and contact your Senator and Representatives!

Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this website and receive notifications of new posts by email.