AFSA Chapter 1681 Annual Award Winners 2014

Please congratulate TSgt Michael Took and SrA Brittney Simmons for winning the AFSA Chapter 1681 Annual Awards for 2014.  Great job!!!

 SrA SimmonsTSgt Michael Took

Ready to join?

AFSA Legislative Action Center

Legislative Action Center
Follow the issues and write letters to your Congressman!

Take Action!

Find and contact your Senator and Representatives!

Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this website and receive notifications of new posts by email.