2016 Executive Council

Here is Chapter 1681’s Executive Council for 2016:

President: TSgt Dennis Kolesnik

Vice President: MSgt Timothy Palmer

Treasurer: TSgt Eduardo Ausmann

Secretary: TSgt David Luce

Membership Trustee(s): TSgt Robert Rice & TSgt Ryan Cushing

Awards Trustee(s): MSgt Fisher

Communications Trustee(s): SSgt Robert Landon & A1C Dalton Vettel

Legislative Trustee(s): TSgt Kris Tiongson & SSgt Lee Morgan

Programs Trustee(s): TSgt Aaron Gray & SSgt Ashley Kurtz

Amn Activity Coordinator: TSgt Chris Browne

Sergeant-At-Arms: TSgt David Ellestad

Senior Enlisted Advisor: TSgt Mario Rainge

Congratulations to our new council members and thanks to our outgoing council!

Ready to join?

AFSA Legislative Action Center

Legislative Action Center
Follow the issues and write letters to your Congressman!

Take Action!

Find and contact your Senator and Representatives!

Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this website and receive notifications of new posts by email.